When results exceed expectations

We are living with you in a difficult and wonderful time.
Difficult because of the lack of free niches for business and the presence of global world competition. It is no longer enough to be only a professional in your field, to work for many years in one direction. The market is changing rapidly and puts forward more and more new requirements. The buyer is demanding and inert in his choice.
The time of singles is passing …
Wonderful because of the new opportunities presented by the coming global changes. If you can adapt quickly to new trends, have a good team of like-minded people, and know how to work for a common result, then the boundaries and limitations do not exist for you today.
Of course it is important to make a quality project, product or service, to follow new demands and needs, but you can win only together. We do not offer you to just buy something, we offer you to combine our efforts and material resources to achieve ambitious goals. Synergy is our religion. Successful investments in real estate projects and financial results that surpass all expectations – that’s what we strive for! Welcome to our team of like-minded people!

Previous
Next

Favorite projects

Exceptional projects with high investment potential, selected by us and deserving the closest attention.

Investment projects

Our company is evaluating various opportunities for investment, subsequent development and implementation of facilities. Below you will find objects that in our opinion deserve attention, as we have already made a number of calculations that indicate that this project may be successful.

0 +
Active projects
до 0 %
Investment income
0 лет
Work in Europe

Ready-made business

Proposals for the sale of ready-made businesses in various European countries are constantly updated. We offer only those projects that have passed our assessment and are able to bring profit to the new owner.

Stages of implementation

Our company can fully undertake all the stages of implementation of any of the proposed projects. Thus you get a ready investment project “turnkey”.

1

Selection of an investment project

We analyze and select land plots or projects for reconstruction, which may be interesting in terms of investment.

2

A detailed study

We study the specifics of each project from public and private sources. What is the intended and functional purpose of the land plot? What possible restrictions on the territory in terms of urban planning and legal components?

3

Analysis and verification

We do a full in-depth check of all the data on the site. We conduct an architectural analysis and decide what can be built on the land plot.

4

Team for project implementation

Connect marketing experts to develop a concept for the implementation of the project, the designation of the focus group. Among our tasks at this stage: to determine the target audience, calculate the real cost of the project.

5

Contractor Selection

Then we select a general contractor based on the results of a tender and start the construction process. Only after that do we open sales by turning to commercialization or brokerage. For that, we already involve partners.

Company blog

The latest news about the most current investment projects from various European countries. Evaluation of investment potential and review of existing investment opportunities.

Youtube channel

The most current videos on the development and implementation of investment and construction projects in Europe.

Partners

We are trusted by partners from different countries because we always show excellent results of our work.

Когда результаты превосходят ожидания​

Мы живем с вами в непростое и замечательное время.
Непростое по причине отсутствия свободных ниш для бизнеса и наличии глобальной мировой конкуренции. Сегодня уже мало быть только профессионалом в своей сфере, работать много лет в одном направлении. Рынок быстро меняется и выдвигает все новые и новые требования. Покупатель требователен и инертный в своем выборе.
Время одиночек проходит …
Замечательное по причине новых возможностей, которые открываются благодаря грядущим глобальным изменениям. Если Вы способны быстро приспосабливаться к новым тенденциям, имеете хорошую команду единомышленников, умеете работать на общий результат, то границы и ограничения для Вас сегодня не существуют.
Конечно важно делать качественный проект, продукт или услугу, отслеживать новые запросы и потребности, но выиграть можно только вместе. Мы не предлагаем Вам просто что-то купить, мы предлагаем объединить наши усилия и материальные ресурсы для достижения амбициозных целей. Синергия — вот наша религия. Успешные инвестиции в проекты недвижимости и финансовый результат который превзойдет все ожидания — вот к чему мы стремимся! Добро пожаловать в нашу команду единомышленников!

Предыдущая
Следующая

Избранные проекты

Исключительные проекты с высоким инвестиционным потенциалом, отобранные нами и заслуживающие самого пристального внимания.

Инвестиционные проекты

Наша компания оценивает различные возможности по инвестированию, последующей разработке и реализации объектов. Ниже вы найдете объекты, которые по нашему мнению заслуживают внимания, т.к. мы уже произвели ряд расчётов, которые указывают на то, что данный проект может быть успешен.

0 +
Активных проектов
до 0 %
Инвестиционный доход
0 лет
Работы в Европе
Home RU

Словакия

Home RU

Украина

Home RU

Австрия

Home RU

Хорватия

Home RU

Венгрия

Home RU

Черногория

Готовый бизнес

Предложения о продаже готового бизнеса в различных европейских странах постоянно обновляются. Мы предлагаем только те проекты, которые прошли нашу оценку и способны приносить прибыль новому владельцу.

Этапы реализации

Наша компания может полностью взять на себя все этапы реализации по любому из предлагаемых проектов. Таким образом вы получаете готовый инвестиционный проект «под ключ».

1

Подбор инвестиционного проекта

Анализируем и подбираем участки или проекты под реконструкцию, которые могут быть интересны в инвестиционном плане.

2

Детальное изучение

Изучаем из открытых и закрытых источников особенности каждого проекта. Какое целевое и функциональное назначение участка? Какие возможны ограничения по территории с точки зрения градостроительной, юридической составляющих?

3

Анализ и проверка

Делаем полную глубокую проверку всех данных по объекту. Проводим архитектурный анализ и принимаем решение, что можно построить на данном участке.

4

Команда для реализации проекта

Подключаем маркетологов для разработки концепции по реализации проекта, обозначения фокусной группы. Среди наших задач на этом этапе: определиться с целевой аудиторией, подсчитать реальную стоимость проекта.

5

Подбор подрядчика

Затем мы подбираем генерального подрядчика по результатам тендера и запускаем строительный процесс. Только после этого мы открываем продажи, обращаясь к коммерциализации или брокериджу. Для этого уже привлекаем партнёров.

Блог компании

Последние новости о самых актуальных инвестиционных проектах из разных стран Европы. Оценка инвестиционного потециала и обзор уже существующих возможностей для инвестиций.

Наш канал на Youtube

Самые актуальные видео о разработке и реализации инвестиционно-строительных проектов в странах Европы.

Партнеры

Нам доверяют партнеры из разных стран, так как мы всегда показываем достойные результаты нашей работы.